Canadian Paper Money Society
Official Journal
Services & Facilities
Calendar of Events
CPMS Executive
Contact the CPMS
CPMS Executive

The Executive of the Canadian Paper Money Society for the 2013 to 2015 term is as follows:

Ronald Greene

Stephen Oatway
1st Vice President

James Williston
Immediate Past President

Ted Batcher
Executive Director

Cliff Beattie
Executive Director

Graham Esler
Executive Director

Jared Stapleton
Executive Director

Michael Zigler
Executive Director

2nd Vice President


Walter D. Allan, FCNRS
Honorary President†


Robert J. Graham, FCNRS
Honorary Vice President†

Ronald Greene, FCNRS
Honorary Vice President†


Secretary Treasurer†: Dick Dunn
Research Director†: Robert Graham
Journal Editor†: Paul R. Petch
Layout Editor†: Paul R. Petch
Archivist†: Paul Berry
Webmaster†: Henry Nienhuis
Regional Directors:
Atlantic Provinces: Brian Bell
Quebec: Gilles Pomerleau
Ontario: Ted Leitch, FCNRS
Prairies and N.W.T.: James Williston
British Columbia: Vacant
Eastern U.S.: J. Richard Becker, FCNRS
Western U.S.: Michael Turrini


Past Presidents

Immediate Past President: James Williston (2015-2017)
Jared Stapleton (2013-2015)
Michael Zigler (2011-2013)
Cliff Beattie (2007-2011)
Harold H. Brown (2005-2007)
Charles D. Moore* (2003-2005)
Earl Salterio*, FCNRS (2001-2003)
Paul Berry, FCNRS (1999-2001)
Dick Dunn (1997-1999)
Geoffrey G. Bell, FCNRS (1995-1997)
Walter D. Allan, FCNRS (1993-1995)
Lub Wojtiw, FCNRS (1991-1993)
Robert Graham, FCNRS, FRNS (1989-1991)
Graham Esler, FCNRS (1987-1989)
J. Richard Becker, FCNRS (1985-1987)
Ronald Greene, FCNRS (1983-1985)
Al Bliman* (1981-1983)
Myer Price (1978-1981)
Harry Eisenhauer (1975-1978)
John Phipps (1971-1975)
Jack Veffer* (1969-1971)
W.H. McDonald*, FCNRS (1964-1968)

* Deceased

† Appointed Offices

[ Home | Official Journal | Services & Facilities | Membership | Education | Calendar | Executive | My CPMS | Links | Contact Us ]

P.O. Box 562, Pickering, Ontario, Canada L1V 2R7